RevOps Impact Newsletter
Revenue Rhythms
The RevOps Review with Jeff Ignacio and Cliff Simon - Data Insights and Data Governance
0:00
-20:07

The RevOps Review with Jeff Ignacio and Cliff Simon - Data Insights and Data Governance

Transcript

No transcript...

Enrollment for the Q2 Unleashing RevOps Impact (ROI) Live Cohort is open

Enroll Today


Jeff Ignacio sits down with Cliff Simon, Chief Revenue Officer at Carabiner Group, to discuss all things data. They discuss how to use data to drive insights and the importance of data governance and a robust data infrastructure. They also highlight why data hygiene is integral and how companies can leverage intent data and various data sets. 

WHERE TO LISTEN

Spotify | Apple | CaptivateFM


BEFORE YOU GO!

Whenever you're ready, here are a few ways I can help you:

1/ Sign up for my Revenue Operations courses in partnership with the RevOps Co-Op.

→ Unleashing ROI course. A ten-week virtual, live instruction RevOps course designed to level up your RevOps Impact (R.O.I.). Lessons from my career scaling from $10M to $100M+. Join 100+ alumni.

Sign up

→ Sales Ops Masterclass. A six-week virtual, live instruction SalesOps course designed to take your sales operations skills to the next level.

Master Sales Ops

2/ Sponsor this newsletter. Promote your Revenue focused startup to a newsletter with over 2,500 tenacious revenue leaders. Reply to this email if you’re interested in receiving a media kit to learn more.

Reach 2,500 operators

3/ Some of you have reached out to me as Teams Of One looking for coaching. If you’re a solo operator and your company has tagged you as a high potential leader then consider my custom coaching offering between 4 to 14-weeks. I’ve had some promising early results with a client and I’d like to further test out these services. If you have an L&D budget or an exec sponsor then please email me to inquire.

Start my coaching!

0 Comments
RevOps Impact Newsletter
Revenue Rhythms
Building out a successful Revenue Operations capability at your business doesn't have to be difficult. I share my experiences in building up revenue operations at growth stage companies and at large, enterprises too.